+45 69 91 19 88

Kontakt Lyma

Salg Danmark

Thomas Jensen | Salgschef
+47 48 89 09 51
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Björn Berglind | Teknisk Manager & Salg
+46 40-43 88 12
bjorn.berglind@lyma.com

Salg Sverige

Magnus Gustavson | VD
+46 40-43 88 05
magnus.gustavson@lyma.com

Thomas Jensen | Salgschef
+46 40 43 88 18
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Björn Berglind | Teknisk Manager & Salg
+46 40-43 88 12
bjorn.berglind@lyma.com

Mikael Andersson | Salg
+46 26-51 88 10
mikael.andersson@lyma.com

Therése Heimby | Salgs-ingeniør
+46 40-43 88 15
therese.heimby@lyma.com

Mikko Faarinen | Salgs-ingeniør
+46 920 47 98 99
mikko.faarinen@lyma.com

Benny Nilsson | Salg
+46 40-43 88 10
benny.nilsson@lyma.com

Salg Norge

Thomas Jensen | Salgschef
+47 48 89 09 51
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Stig Johnsen | Salgs-ingeniør
+47 91 35 44 55
stig.johnsen@lyma.com

Salgsstøtte & reservedele

Rutger Manger | Salgsstøtte
+46 40-43 88 13
rutger.manger@lyma.com

Fredrik Egerius | Salgsstøtte
+46 40-43 88 14
fredrik.egerius@lyma.com

Stefan Kristensson | Salgsstøtte
+46 40-43 88 17
stefan.kristensson@lyma.com

Lager & værksted

Patrik Löwenqvist | Lager og værksted
+46 40-43 88 06
patrik.lowenqvist@lyma.com

Fredrik Almén | Lager og værksted
+46 40-43 88 08
fredrik.almen@lyma.com

Ledelse og økonomi

Magnus Gustavsson | VD
+46 40-43 88 05
magnus.gustavsson@lyma.com

Thomas Jensen | Salgschef
+46 40 43 88 18
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Andreas Carrick | Regnskabs chef
+46 40-43 88 02
andreas.carrick@lyma.com

Petra Fagerström | Økonomi
+46 40-43 88 09
petra.fagerstrom@lyma.com

Hovedkontor og lager

Postadresse
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Box 130
232 22 Arlöv

Leveringsadresse
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Virvelvägen 1
232 36 Arlöv