+46 (0) 40-43 88 00

Kontakta Lyma

Försäljning Sverige

Magnus Gustavson | VD
+46 40-43 88 05
magnus.gustavson@lyma.com

Thomas Jensen | Försäljningschef
+46 40 43 88 18
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Björn Berglind | Teknisk Chef & Försäljning
+46 40-43 88 12
bjorn.berglind@lyma.com

Mikael Andersson | Försäljning
+46 26-51 88 10
mikael.andersson@lyma.com

Therése Heimby | Försäljningsingenjör
+46 40-43 88 15
therese.heimby@lyma.com

Benny Nilsson | Försäljning
+46 40-43 88 10
benny.nilsson@lyma.com

Försäljning Norge

Thomas Jensen | Försäljningschef
+47 48 89 09 51
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Stig Johnsen | Försäljningsingenjör
+47 91 35 44 55
stig.johnsen@lyma.com

Försäljning Danmark

Thomas Jensen | Försäljningschef
+47 48 89 09 51
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Säljsupport & reservdelar

Rutger Manger | Säljsupport
+46 40-43 88 13
rutger.manger@lyma.com

Fredrik Egerius | Säljsupport
+46 40-43 88 14
fredrik.egerius@lyma.com

Stefan Kristensson | Säljsupport
+46 40-43 88 17
stefan.kristensson@lyma.com

Lager & verkstad

Patrik Löwenqvist | Lager och verkstad
+46 40-43 88 06
patrik.lowenqvist@lyma.com

Fredrik Almén | Lager och verkstad
+46 40-43 88 08
fredrik.almen@lyma.com

Ledning & ekonomi

Magnus Gustavsson | VD
+46 40-43 88 05
magnus.gustavsson@lyma.com

Thomas Jensen | Försäljningschef
+46 40 43 88 18
thomas.jensen@lyma.com

Andreas Carrick | Ekonomichef
+46 40-43 88 02
andreas.carrick@lyma.com

Petra Fagerström | Ekonomi
+46 40-43 88 09
petra.fagerstrom@lyma.com

Huvudkontor och lager

Postadress
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Box 130
232 22 Arlöv

Leveransadress
Lyma Kemiteknik AB
Virvelvägen 1
232 36 Arlöv